Jump to content

ActivistAlly

Newbie Support Team Leader
  • Content Count

    5,249
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Rainbow Unicorn Land

Previous Fields

  • MembershipType
    Survivor

Recent Profile Visitors

11,614 profile views
  1. πŸ‘‹Β 

    1. ActivistAlly
    2. coffeeaddict

      coffeeaddict

      Hi friend! You’re awesome :)

  2. πŸ“’πŸ’₯ For the balance of February we have the following tentative dates set up for Newbie chatsπŸͺ πŸͺ πŸͺ to be held in the "Let's chat" room here at After Silence!!! πŸŒ› Tuesday February 11th, at 11pm EST/10pm CST, in the "let's chat" room 🌞 Monday February 17th, at 12pm EST/11am CST, in the "let's chat room" 🌜 Tuesday February 25th, at 11pm EST/10pm CST, in the "let's chat" room All AS members πŸ™†β€β™€οΈregardless of length of time on the site are welcome to attend! Please let us know you are there and say hello if you join!!! Hope to see you there!!! 🌺🌷🌻🌼 πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘©πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨πŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸŒ·πŸŒΊ Activist Ally
  3. Hello Pinkest!!! I'm sorry for what you went through to need a place like After Silence but I'm glad you found this community as well!!! I'm glad to hear you've had healing through the years and it's good that you recognize that you still want to heal more fully. Definitely understandable to do for your daughter but also for yourself!!! Healing is for you!!! Welcome to After Silence and I hope this place gives you support to help you as you journey towards healing. Activist Ally
  4. Welcome back!!!!!!!!! I hope you are doing better!!!!
  5. Hello @Soccergrl9 If you remember me than you might be the person I used to talk with here and if so it's so good to see you again though I'm so sorry for the circumstances that bring you back. If you are a person with a similar name to whom I used to know than I am sorry for the mistake but I want to welcome you here to AS although again I'm sorry for what brings you back I am glad this is a positive place of support for you. ActivistAlly
  6. ActivistAlly

    Nova Scotia

    Wow these are so pretty!!! Thank you for sharing Patricia!!!
  7. Merry Christmas Free!!!
  8. Hello L3anne, I'm sad for whatever has brought you to after silence but I'm glad you found us. Though I wish nothing had happened that made it so you belong here I hope you will feel welcome and supported in all the ways an online support community can help on your journey to heal and cope with whatever has brought you here. Much strength to you
  9. ActivistAlly

    HI

    Hello Found!!!! Good to see you again!!! Yes technical difficulty with the chat a long time now.
×
×
  • Create New...