Jump to content
euca

Reminder about deleting original posts

Recommended Posts

Dear AS members,

As we are sure you all know, in the rules about posting it says this:

"Erased posts will be removed and deleted. If you have deleted your post, please mark it as deleted. However, if the first post in a thread has been deleted, the entire thread will be removed."

So please know that if you start a thread and then delete the original post it will be removed.  We want to minimise confusion and clutter on the site that can be created with empty posts.

If you would like a reminder of the site rules please visit this link:

http://www.aftersilence.org/forum/index.php?/topic/194-board-rules-posting-rules/

Many thanks and healing wishes,

AS Mods

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×