Jump to content
New registrants - please do NOT register using your real name (or anything resembling such) - your privacy is important to us and real-name registrations will be deleted. Please re-register with an anonymous display name. ร—

Newbie chat session


Recommended Posts

๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ’ฅย 

For the balance of February we have the following tentative dates set up for Newbie chats๐Ÿชย ๐Ÿชย ๐Ÿชย ย  to be held in the "Let's chat" room here at After Silence!!!ย :party:

๐ŸŒ›ย Tuesday February 11th, at 11pm EST/10pm CST, in the "let's chat" room

๐ŸŒžย ย Monday February 17th, at 12pm EST/11am CST, in the "let's chat room"

๐ŸŒœย  ย Tuesday February 25th, at 11pm EST/10pm CST, in the "let's chat" room

All AS membersย ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธregardless of length of time on the site are welcome to attend!ย  Please let us know you are there and say hello if you join!!!ย :dance:

Hope to see you there!!!ย ย 

ย ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผย ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒบย ย 

Activist Ally

Edited by ActivistAlly
Link to post
  • Capulet unpinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...