Some browsers are having difficulty with functionality. Please try an alternative browser, if this is happening to you. If you are having connectivity issues beyond this or or need assistance, email us at: aftersilence.moderators@gmail.com! ×

Hello

Lynz

My name is Lindsey. I am 26 years old. I am currently a junior in college and I work part time as a dental assistant. My major is English and Education, I want to teach high school. I live in Georgia. I have lived there all my life and am looking forward to moving somewhere else when I graduate. I am engaged to my boyfriend of almost three years. I love movies, books, and music. My favorite movie is The Princess Bride. Favorite music--to many to mention. My favorite book is The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley. I spend my free time (the few precious moments that consists of) reading, writing short stories and poetry, doing cross-stitch, or crocheting. I love animals. I have a dog named Wookie and a cat named Kaboodle. I joined Tear in your Hand about a week ago and it has really been helping me. Looking forward to meeting new people.

Lynz

Welcome to After Silence, Lynz! I'm glad to see you here.

Princess Bride is also one of my favorite movies :)

If there's anything you need, please do not hesitate to ask.

Take gentle care,

Lindy

Welcome to the forum sweetie nice to see you! :)

Guest NicoleLJ

Hi,