All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Yesterday
  2. Looking for Answers

@whitman Welcome to AS, I am so sorry for the horrible things that have happen to you that has lead you to here, but I am very sure that you will get the answers that you are looking for and meet many people that have been were you are at now, I joined a little bit ago and have found it to be very helpful during my healing process everyone is very nice and supportive here, it is a safe and open space. Again welcome to AS and if their is anything you ever need or you want to talk you can always PM me.
  3. Looking for Answers

Thank you @pattyr and @MeBeMary . I really appreciate it.
  4. Hey, I’m a newbie

Hi PTSD_RyujiSakam, Welcome to AS. I am very sorry for the trauma you endured as a child. There is never a reason for this to be right. You have found a very supportive site with many understanding and kind members. You are not alone. Please "lurk" as much as you feel as necessary and jump in when you feel comfortable. I'm glad your friend recommended us and that you have reached out. I wish you the very best on your healing journey. Mary
  5. Looking for Answers

Hi whitman, Welcome to AS. I am very sorry for what you've been thru, but do know that you have found a very supportive site. I understand the feeling lost and before I came across this site, I had felt so alone with what I had gone thru. The members here are truly understanding and kind, but take your time and look around. You will become more comfortable with the site as you go. I wish you the very best on your journey of healing. Mary
  6. New

Hi Autumngrace, Welcome to AS. I am very sorry for what brings you here, but do know that you have found a very supportive site. You are not alone, because we understand. I wish you the best as you journey down your healing path. Mary
  7. Looking for Answers