Some browsers are having difficulty with functionality. Please try an alternative browser, if this is happening to you. If you are having connectivity issues beyond this or or need assistance, email us at: aftersilence.moderators@gmail.com! ×

Hello... Hi... Hey?

Hello everyone... I'm New to all of this.... I joined in hopes of connecting with others who can help me heal... Everyone can call me Kat or Bear or both.... I'm not sure how this works but I wanna get my story out so hopefully I can relate to someone... To be heard for once and to get help... I don't want to be broken or sad anymore... So I guess I should start at the beginning of what happened... Sorry this is pretty long...