Some browsers are having difficulty with functionality. Please try an alternative browser, if this is happening to you. If you are having connectivity issues beyond this or or need assistance, email us at: aftersilence.moderators@gmail.com! ×

Newbie here!

Hi, @Akashalilium - 

Welcome to After Silence! I'm so glad you joined and are looking forward to healing :) This site is a wonderful place to start! This community is above all else, supportive. I hope that you are able to plug in and find that healing you are searching for. 

If you need anything at all, I'm always here! Feel free to reach out any time! 

All the best,
Poppy

3 hours ago, Akashalilium said:

Hi I just signed up and decided to works towards my healing process. I hope we can help each other out. 

Sorry about my english. :bubble:

Hello! Welcome to After Silence, nice to meet you :flowers:

I am Wanna. First off, I am sincerely sorry for your trauma and what you have to cope with. It was not your fault, and we believe you. You are being very strong to work towards healing, and I am so happy you decided to sign up here. Yes, we do help each other out. We tend to relate to each other here, and our members form a wonderful community. 

I hope you will find what you need here. PM any time with questions or if you want to share something! 

All best

- Wanna ☀️

3 hours ago, Akashalilium said:

Hi I just signed up and decided to works towards my healing process. I hope we can help each other out. 

By the way, English is not my native language either. You'll become more comfortable with it with time. We have many members who are not having English as their first language as well :)