Jump to content
nemesis

Not been here for a long time

Recommended Posts

Decided I need to be bk here after a long time not been here need support as going through some horri le things. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey @nemesis,

Welcome back to AS!

I am sorry you are going through some horrible things right now!  😟

I hope things can better for you soon.  

Sending positive energy.

Tsabu  😊🙏

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello nemsis

Welcome back to After Silence!  I'm so sorry that  things are still tough for you.   We are all still here to support you.  You don't have to do this alone.   Please remember that you are always welcome to lean on us  for support.  We are always willing to listen.

Sending lots of support,
missfrier

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Welcome back to After Silence  I’m sorry for what brought you here but I’m happy you are here reaching out for support.  Good job taking this step in your healing process.  You are not alone and what happened to you wasn’t your fault.  Take your time exploring and post when you are ready.  If you have any questions feel free to message me. 

If you want to get back into things perhaps you want to attend one of our newbie chat sessions at the following times:

-Monday February 17th, at 12pm EST/11am CST, in the "let's chat” room

-Tuesday February 25th, at 11pm EST/10pm CST, in the "let's chat" room

These chat sessions are open to everyone regardless of how long you have been a member here.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you all fir the welcomes and I will try make one of those cHat sessions 8888

Edited by nemesis

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Welcome back.  I'm sorry you are struggling, but you are always welcome here. We are here to support you. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...