Jump to content

moongoddess

Chat Mod
  • Content Count

    329
  • Joined

  • Last visited

4 Followers

About moongoddess

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female

Previous Fields

  • MembershipType
    Survivor

Recent Profile Visitors

975 profile views
  1. TOPIC CHAT SATURDAY: "Survivors with Disabilities" January 18, 2020, at 2:00 p.m. EST/ 1:00 p.m. CST/ 7:00 p.m. GMT

  2. TOPIC CHAT: Today at 2pm EST/1pm CST “Recognizing Cognitive Distortions.” See you all soon!!

  3. Can't wait to see everyone at the topic chat in less than an hour! (7pm EST/6pm CST) "Nurturing Your Inner Child"

  4. TOPIC CHAT WEDNESDAY: "Nurturing Your Inner Child" at 7pm EST/6pm CST

  5. TOPIC CHAT: Wednesday 7pm EST/6pm CST--"Nurturing Your Inner Child"

  6. New to AS? NEWBIE CHAT happening now in the "Let's Chat" chat room! Access is under the main AS header :)

  7. TOPIC CHAT is starting now! Coping with the Holidays

  8. Tomorrow, December 18th at 5pm EST/4pm CST is the Coping with the Holidays topic chat!! Hope to see everyone there :)

  9. Animals in my attic + PTSD = no sleep yet again. 

    1. MeBeMary

      MeBeMary

      If animals are literal or figurative, I am hoping they are gone soon and sleep returns to you.

      Sitting with you, moon. :hug: if ok.

    2. 8888

      8888

      Sorry to hear you can't sleep.  :hug:if you would like.

  10. Very excited for the Topic Chat tonight! Hope everyone can make it :)

  11. Preliminary approval for PTSD service dog: Check!!!!!

    1. Show previous comments  3 more
    2. moongoddess

      moongoddess

      Life is so good right now! I am so happy about this :)

    3. Iheartcupcakes

      Iheartcupcakes

      That is SOOOOO GOOOOD to hear you say :throb:

    4. 8888

      8888

      Awesome! :throb:

  12. When I do therapy homework as a procrastination technique, we know things have hit a new level. 

  13. Broke my hand and am all casted up, typing with one hand is very slow. Sorry if my responses to posts are shorter than normal--maybe I'll learn how to be more succinct?

    1. snmls

      snmls

      oh no!  Sorry to hear that.  Hope it heals quickly 

    2. MeBeMary

      MeBeMary

      Ouch! So sorry you hurt yourself. I don't have a cast, but I am sometimes writing impaired. This would be the fault of my cat thinking my hand is a seat when I'm typing on my pc. :P 

      Anyways, heal quickly...and I am not so worried about your responses. They may be slower, but you've been a very supportive member of this site!

    3. Iheartcupcakes

      Iheartcupcakes

      OUCHY. I am so sorry. I hope you heal fast!!! :throb:

  14. Ever doubt your life because so many other people have doubted you?

×
×
  • Create New...