Jump to content

lonemagpie

Member
  • Content Count

    16
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About lonemagpie

  • Birthday 02/13/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Gloucestershire, England
  • Interests
    Im a keen artist, photographer and writer :) even though im currently not studying i am freelance and doing open learning studying a diploma in psychology and philosophy. I love reading and enjoy outdoor activities (i should say i did) mainly jogging, rockclimbing, backpacking and mountain biking... Urmm i love graphoc novels :D yeah i know quite nerdy.. but still :p When im older i want to go into either psychology or art therapy (art psychology in no other words) so yeah.. thats all i can think of right now<br /><br />BTW in my profile pic im the one on the right ^^

Previous Fields

  • MembershipType
    Survivor

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    ReynoldsMegA
  • MSN
    reynolds-megarchwayschool
  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0
  • Yahoo
    fredthefairy16

Recent Profile Visitors

123 profile views
  1. Hello everyone, I'm Meg and im 16 (i hope thats not too young and please dont refrain from talking to me because of it) I live in the UK i joined this site in a hope to help my recovery as im only just starting to come to terms with what happened to me. Im quite mature for my age.. in all honesty im a bit of a loner, im not studying right now but am looking for part time work. I enjoy art, writing etc as well as a lot more. I hope i can get to know a few of you and that i can help as many people as possible too. I hope you're all doing ok and im sending you all my best wishes take care x
×
×
  • Create New...