Jump to content
New registrants - please do NOT register using your real name (or anything resembling such) - your privacy is important to us and real-name registrations will be deleted. Please re-register with an anonymous display name. ×

Ashliz05

Member
  • Content Count

    54
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Middle of know where, ohio
  • Interests
    I work full time at CVS pharmacy as a pharmacy tech, I also go to school full time. I am hoping to get my masters degree in Social work so I can help kids who can not help them selfs.

Previous Fields

  • MembershipType
    Survivor

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0
  1. Thank you all for welcoming me, I am very sorry for the reasons we are all here. I hope that we all can help each other, we are already helping our selves by being here. Foreverawake thank you for sharing your story with me, it's very similar to my own. I hate that we have sick brothers but I hope that we can over come the things they did to us together. Thank you all so much
  2. Hello Jay and welcome to AS. I hope that you find this site helpful, it has helped me and I've only been here for maybe a week. and
  3. Hello everyone, I'm Ashliz, I'm 21 and I have just started dealing with what has happened to me, my sexual offender (who is my brother) was put in jail almost 6 months ago for a very similar crime. Every since then I have been dealing with pain everyday. I wish that I never opened the door, I wish I wasn't letting it effect me but I know it wont go away by hiding it any longer. For so long I just pretended that it didn't happen. I am glad that I found this web site. I look forward to hearing all of your stories and knowing that I'm not alone in how I feel. I hope that we can all help each ot
×
×
  • Create New...